Free classifieds in Abia Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Abia, Enugu

Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  Hook up connection in nigeria call 07016625063
Hot guys up for paying you for your time
Enugu › Abia
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Searching for a rich gay partner that can pay you up to 200,000 a night
Interested personnel should please contact Mr Scott on +2349028211240.
Enugu › Abia
 
Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Gay hook up
He is loving and caring, an oil worker in bayelsa.money won't be your problem as long you can…
Enugu › Abia
 
Monday, 2 October 2017
    Mr Derrick need a gay partner
He is very rich and influential, he needs a gay partner here in Nigeria. Money is not his problem…
Enugu › Abia
 
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
    Gay hook ups call 08058184977 now. .
Are you a matured gay that needs a rich and very nice gay partner that will take good care of you…
Enugu › Abia
 
Saturday, 28 January 2017
    serious Gay relationship
serious gay and lesbian relationship readily available across Nigeria. contact or whatsapp…
Enugu › Abia
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
    call Mr babatunde on 0815 467 3769
A rich business man is looking 4 a sugar boy boy dat is nor 2 old, dat can satisfy him in bed, if u…
Enugu › Abia
 
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Get hookup with mr sam
Are good in bed or are you bottom or you top and looking for love quickly call this 08062090785
Enugu › Abia
 
Sunday, 3 July 2016
    Contact mr balogun for any gay hookup. 08129311063
If you need any guy to hookup with urgently this your opportunities. Call mr balogun on 08129311063
Enugu › Abia
 
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
    To get a cool and rich gay partner, with out telling the world
To get a cool gay partner that will help u financially without telling the world about ur sexuality…
Enugu › Abia